Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1720807018 A Single Woman in Vanceboro, NC 28 / Find someone to love me, understand me, and be there with me

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Vanceboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Vanceboro, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Vanceboro, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about find love that will last long, easy to work with and not to busy to have fun with. I want to be able to still be young and have a chance to travel the world but work hard to do so.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy working with my hands such as art putting things together and helping others in need so they can know what fells like to have something. I like to donate to the children. People say that just because I'm young and like to do things that requires to be colorful they doubt me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The family that I have
  2. Being wealthy
  3. Have everything and everyone that I need

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Hard Working, Thoughtful