Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1717749311 A Single Woman in Ocala, FL 54 / medical field

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Ocala
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Muslim

Ocala, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ocala, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Muslim.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Defending the weak who cannot help themselves, animal safety, helping others, I love seniors and children and animals. I like art, cooking and enjoying life and being thankful for what I have

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking, enjoying nature, reading,

The most influential person in my life has been

Total honesty, willingness to compromise, kindness, thoughtful.

The first thing people notice about me

I think my inner peace and kindness show.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Allah
  2. my life and health
  3. my family and friends

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Loyal, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am special like everyone woman is in her own way. I really like to "do" for my partner....I believe in seeing to his comfort and happiness.