Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1716797629 A Single Woman in Danville, VA 30 / Gift Shop Owner

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Danville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: old dominion university
  • Religion: Christian

Danville, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Danville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from old dominion university. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

outdoors/nature, animals, painting, photography, sports, travel, reading, movies, live music, spending time with family and friends

I typically spend my leisure time

being outside, painting/photography, spending time with family and friends, hiking trails with my dog, doing things around my house, gardening, movies, travel, live music etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

That they are genuine and want to be dedicated to a relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

I am down to earth and easy to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read every night before I go to sleep. Usually have two or three books going at a time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith
  2. My family/friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I may look young but I have tackled a lot of things in life and ready to do it a lot more.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Intelligent, Outgoing

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Hockey