Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1716588523 A Single Man in Morristown, NJ 25 / unemployed

Daily Never I don't have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Morristown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Other, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Did not complete High School
  • Religion: Buddhist

Morristown, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American man, living in Morristown, looking for a great girl. I didn't finish high school. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My music. Music makes the world go around.

I typically spend my leisure time

I play guitar, i read, and cook, and ofcourse i play videogames

The most influential person in my life has been

You tell me. I'll tell ya if your right. lol

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. life
  2. A.A.
  3. sobriety

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My good heart

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Intelligent, Loyal, Modest

What I like to read

Philosophy

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding, Surfing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Skateboarding

Music I like to listen to

bracket, dethklok, sublime, bob marley and the wailers, a tribe called quest

Music I like to perform

Metal, Punk and Hardcore, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover 2, hunger games, pulp fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Comedy

My Favorite TV Shows

tsh.0, one piece, burn notice