Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1715236633 A Single Man in Monticello, KY 29 / Diesel Mechanic/ Machinist

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Monticello
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Monticello, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Monticello, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

fishing.

I typically spend my leisure time

fishing, traveling, spending time with family

The most influential person in my life has been

My God, My Family, My Country and then Me. I am looking for someone I can be with mentally, physically, emotionally, and spiritually. I am not sure about alot of things with relationships because I have never had one that is meaningful. This is a fresh start down uncharted territory for me.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. Without them I would not be who I am nor would I have learned what I have.
  2. My health. I am glad to be fortunate enough to be healthy when so many are not.
  3. Friends. I am lucky enough to have friends that will weather any storm by my side. You don't find them in this day and time.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Hard Working, Respectful

A little more about me

I am a country boy. Son of a third generation farmer. I believe in working hard for what you have but I also think you should take time to enjoy life.