Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1714588928 A Single Man in Van Etten, NY 34 / I'm a Disabled Vet (PTSD..Post Tramtic Stress Disorder)

Once a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Van Etten
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Van Etten, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Van Etten, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm more passionate about art and writing. I'm in the process of writing a childrens picture book, or a quotes book....haaven't started yet but I'm getting my stuff together so I can.

I typically spend my leisure time

What I love doing on my leasure time is working out to stay fit/in shape, cleaning if my apartment needs it, and making sure my other is happy....whoever that might be...

The most influential person in my life has been

Personality is the most important quality that I look for in another person is a great personality and a good sence or humor

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor and my kindness are what everyone notices about me besides my appearance...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my life...
  2. I am nost thankful for my past because it's goptten me to where I am today....
  3. I am most thankful for my Daughter but I haven't seen her since the day she was born cause my ex-wife won't tell me where she lives (in Amarillo, TX someplace...

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't know...no onw's ever said anything like that ot me.....

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Funny, Romantic

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Skateboarding, Skiing, Soccer