Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1713991429 A Single Woman in Tuckahoe, NY 41 / Talent Management

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: Tuckahoe
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Masters

Tuckahoe, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in Tuckahoe, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I always have a hard time answering this question...I have a lot of varied interests but I can't pinpoint the one or two things that drive me per se. I love to travel, learn new things, can be up for a museum tour, live music, a sports game, a great meal with some wine, or would be just as happy staying in relaxing or entertaining friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

There are many more countries I would like to visit across all continents - so 2 - 3 things I most enjoy doing are pretty much all travel related...whether it is to visit my parents who live in a different country, or traveling with friends (in or out of the US), or just traveling to a hot location for a few days of R&R...

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity/honesty -- without this, I don't believe that any relationship will have a strong foundation from which to build upon.

The first thing people notice about me

My laughter -- I've been told it is contagious...

The last book I read and enjoyed

For fun - I most enjoy a great John Grisham novel -- mystery, suspense, legal intrigue -- the current read is an oldie, "The Associate". For work - I try to mix it up between leadership books or new concept books...the last few I've picked up but have yet to complete are "The Shift" and "Thinking Fast and Slow"....

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Supportive and loving parents who are healthy...
  2. A sound mind...
  3. Close friends and a career that continues to keep me challenged...

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be emotional too...I'm typically very calm, cool, and collected -- takes a lot for me to really get mad or rattled but I do have an emotional side. Life is too short -- I've just learned to put a lot in persepctive...

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Optimistic, Outgoing

A little more about me

If we're lucky - we'll have another 50+ years of adventures to go on together -- I'm hoping to meet a life partner who is confident, funny, honest and down to earth. I know -- so cliche -- but doesn't world adventures sound exciting? I'm ready...are you?

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

john grisham, russian lit, various leadership books

Sports I enjoy watching

Golf

Music I like to perform

Latin, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

csi ny, the good wife, 60 minutes; bill maher; meet the press