Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1709952935 A Single Man in Chicago, IL 32 / Structural Engineer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: milwaukee school of engineering
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Chicago, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from milwaukee school of engineering. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I?m a big hands-on guy. I definitely enjoy working with my hands and learning how to fix or improve upon the things around me. I love being outside and wondering about nature whenever possible; the more off the beaten path I get, the better. Like most people, I would love to see more of the world. I have traveled to some destinations overseas as well as various road trips around the county. My vacations tend to be filled with active activities in new locations.

I typically spend my leisure time

During the week I?ll go to the gym, enjoy home cooked meals, participate in rec leagues or just unwind with a movie. I tend to be more active on the weekends hanging out with friends and family, hitting up summer festivals & sporting events, finding new restaurants/pubs, or just exploring new places. The more outdoorsy an activity, the better. If you have a fun idea, it wouldn?t take much to convince me to join.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kind, supportive, adventurous, good communicator.

The first thing people notice about me

I?ve been told I?m easy to talk with. Sure listening and talking in turn are key components to a discussion but a good conservation goes beyond participation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I?m not a big book reading person but I do enjoy magazines or random articles about exploring the world, new and old architecture/marvels, and nerdy engineering stuff.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being close to friends and family
  2. An enjoyable and challenging career
  3. Morning cup of coffee

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Optimistic, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Tend to be pretty active and curious to try new things. I don?t mind flying solo but it?s always nice to have someone to share your experiences with.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, I don't like to read books, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

., ., .

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Science Fiction