Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1709757934 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 28 / Student at DePaul U

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I absolutely love anything artistic. I consider myself a very creative person and I am definitely open-minded. I can not live without music, it's more important than television to me, although I am a tv show/movie junkie. I am a hardcore 49er fan, born and raised football fan. I enjoy all sports though. I am an adventure seeker, so I love participating in any sports possible like surfing, snowboarding, swimming, skiing, etc. I love museums and educating myself through science, art, history, etc. I am very spiritual, but not so religious. I don't want a career or to live to work. I want to travel the world and experience life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy drinking with friends and being out on the town. If I am feeling lazy watching tv shows and movies. I always love dancing and listening to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

I love adventure, creativity and fun. I am looking for someone who enjoys life and has a great sense of humor. I don't take much serious and I believe in the spontaneity in things.

The first thing people notice about me

I am always smiling. I take the time to appreciate everything I can, whether it is the weather or nature or an attractive couple enjoying life as well. I guess I am a bit of a hippy, so it comes natal to be so happy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I haven't read anything for pleasure in awhile. Just history books and school related material.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My sister. We know every single thing about each other, my partner in crime. We have experienced all types of life altering situations together and I wouldn't be who I am with out her.
  2. I'm most thankful for my parents. They gave me every opportunity to do whatever I wanted. They always support me and most importantly, they never put any financial worry on my mind.
  3. Just being alive. I enjoy every moment to the fullest. i thrive on adventure and spontaneity. I'm not a commitment type of person. I feel life is about being free and exploring.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I guess I wish people would notice that I can't not be friendly or nice, but that doesn't mean people can walk all over me.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Happy, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am very open-minded and have a very hippie mentality. I completely respect every person's personal preferences, so I need people to respect mine. Also I only have the basic profile ): so I can't see profile pictures, messages, questions, etc. I am going to upgrade soon.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

twilight, the notebook, lord of the rings

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Surfing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

eric church, of monsters and men, two door cinema club, lil wayne, dj avicii

Music I like to perform

Country, Electronic, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

the other guys, iron man, the mummy

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

how i met your mother, family guy, mad men