Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1709753238 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 38 / Real Estate

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about challenging myself so every year I learn a new sport or hobby to help expand my horizons. I believe in giving back and just started my own non profit organization where I can help those in need and make connections to motivate and inspire people in a positive direction.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love the outdoors and enjoy just being outside on a sunny day. In the summer my favorite things are strolls along the lakefront or park, biking, hiking, rock climbing, camping, and rollerblading. I just started snow boarding and really enjoy it in the winter when there is enough snow.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my family and friends
  2. I'm thankful for the experiences I've lived in life
  3. I'm thankful for my ability to get through challenges and remain in a positive light

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Funny, Outgoing