Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1709678232 A Single Man in Chicago, IL 29 / student

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: governors state university
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Chicago, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from governors state university. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about working on tv as a camera operator. It may not sound as interesting as other people might think but it is. As someone who works behind the camrera, your workplace can be anywhere of your choice. The possibilities are limitless. One can work on the news or even a talk show and can meet celebrities. That's something I look foreward to doing.

I typically spend my leisure time

playing piano, reading. spending time with friends, and just having fun. I also enjoy listening to music, watching movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

A great personality.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm not a huge fan of reading.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. friendships
  2. family
  3. getting a great eduacation

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My blue eyes.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Passionate, Warm

A little more about me

I love babies and kids. In fact, in some ways I act like a big kid. I am a big kid at heart.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

books on music or titanic, psycho, any of my favorite celebs

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Horseback Riding, Mountain Biking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

boston, taylor swift, billy joel, soundtrack albums, adele

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

beetlejuice, psycho, die hard

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

2 broke girls, cnn, fox news in the morning