Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1708956633 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 32 / Nurse

Never On special occasion I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Growing as an individual in order to be better able to help others. Evolving my faith with God and having close relationships that are meaningful and sincere.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out, shopping, traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

Trustworthiness is key to any relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

My patience

The last book I read and enjoyed

Possessing The Secret of Joy...about the hardships faced by a young girl and the quality person she becomes as a result. I liked that perseverance and heart takes courage and strength....pretty good book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life
  2. My family
  3. My evolution as a person

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My cleverness.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

I want to have fun and live life without any regrets. I want to travel and try as many new experiences as possible.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Tennis

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae