Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1708567239 A Single Man in Georgetown, TX 55 / Financial Analyst

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Georgetown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: southwest texas state
  • Religion: Christian

Georgetown, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Georgetown, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from southwest texas state. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

the simple pleasures in life with a partner, like walks in the park, holding hands, coffee in the mornings together....

I typically spend my leisure time

exercisingshopping with my significant otherdining out on weekends and dancing

The most influential person in my life has been

i hope to find an honest and "down-to-earth" woman that enjoys life's pleasures that are right in front of her at the moment.

The first thing people notice about me

i am able to strike a conversation with just about anyone....

The last book I read and enjoyed

the 5 languages of love......i learned how to understand my significant other; Riding With the Blue Moth......our journey is really as simple as the most important things right in front of us; Surprised by Serenity.....goals and desires....it is so important to understand differences and how you influence them

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my place in life
  3. my outlook for the future

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how simple i am....

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Passionate, Respectful

A little more about me

i am a person who wears there heart on their sleeve, but loyal and honest and open....

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other