Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1708537439 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 25 / Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really love all genres of music, hockey, bowling and ice skating whenever i can.

I typically spend my leisure time

i like to sing, dance, and have a strong interest i acting

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm the most thankful for my family because they are loving and always there for me.
  2. I'm the most thankful for my friends because having deep relationships are very important to me,
  3. Lastly i'm thankful for life because without life, i would not be able to experience all that life has to offer.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I have never truly been in love, but I'm ready to search for it. I'm happy with my life and would like to share it with someone who also loves life. I'm a hard working student who is driven enough to know what I want out of life. I I look forward to each day because you never know what it's going to bring. I look forward to new opportunities and meeting new people. I dream of one day competing in marathons and completing an iron man triathlon.