Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1706606129 A Single Man in Indianola, PA 43 / small biz owner

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Indianola
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Indianola, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American man, living in Indianola, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I Love to be out on the boat or long rides on the motorcycle..But i can be just as happy sitting on the front porch doing nothing..Love to dine out ...Love life, i guess would be me

I typically spend my leisure time

Anything outside when the weather is nice... fishing camping ect..Pretty much up for anything..

The most influential person in my life has been

I am a single father of a 11 year old girl . I have owned my own biz for over 15 years So finding and being in the dating scene hasnt been easy..I am very easy going, love to dine out and love deep thinking and small convo..

The first thing people notice about me

Very outgoing and friendly , tall ...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My family
  3. Good health of me and my family

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent