Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #170457214 A Single Woman in Sequim, WA 31 / Admissions Director

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Sequim
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Sequim, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sequim, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Exploring uncharted destinations, experiencing things that show the artistic side of life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Anything that awakens the senses is my passion. Friends, food, music, the great outdoors, sometimes all of the above and sometimes just some quiet time on the couch watching a kids movie with my kiddo. Photography is my biggest driving force for travel, I enjoy challenging myself to try new things and explore new places. I love to paint, landscapes and places I have visited are a great way for me to document my memories.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone with passion for life and lighthearted humor.I am blessed with some amazing friends and family that support my ambitions, and they would say I need a happy go lucky guy that is up for anything and lives to laugh. Someone that is happy to just hang back around the camp fire, but can also clean up well for a gallery opening and a fancy restaurant in the big city. I would love to have someone to cook with, sing ridiculous songs with, and someone that will take my hand and lead me to uncharted destinations.

The first thing people notice about me

My bright smile. Happy people are the most beautiful people, and I just love to laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Ultimate Yoga. I'd love to go to Thailand for a few months to submerge myself in their culture and meditation practices.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son. He reminds be to be a kid every day, he is the light of my world.
  2. My friends who are the family I chose.
  3. My town, a gorgeous place with a community that always feeds my creative side.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I work a lot, something you have to do as a single parent, but I play just as much and love to dedicate all my spare time to those I love.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Creative, Passionate

A little more about me

I love being a tourist in my own town, I see things through a child's eyes and it all seems so exciting. I just love to try new things, to learn and experience life to its fullest.

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Books I've read

bittersweet, the kitchen house, wuthering heights

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Running, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

i really don't have any particular genre i like. my favorites are always about the songs more than the artists., favorite artist, i have favorite, songs, songs

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

wedding crashers, the princess bride, princess bride

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

impractical jokers, friends, all cooking shows, remodel/diy shows, jimmy fallon, ellen