Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1704143328 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 22 / I work as a model in after school matters

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family

I typically spend my leisure time

Learning korean

The most influential person in my life has been

Romance

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and how energetic I am

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't remember lol

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family- without them I am incomplete
  2. Friends- without them, I wouldn't be able to smile and laugh everyday.
  3. Love- keeps me warm and bubbly

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My age

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Physically Fit, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm fun to be around and I love to laugh and have fun

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Latin, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

nana, csi, family guy