Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #170385724 A Single Woman in Chapel Hill, NC 43 / Nurse

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Chapel Hill
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of north carolina - chapel hill

Chapel Hill, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chapel Hill, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of north carolina - chapel hill. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm a problem solver. I can't pass up fixing or trying to fix something "broken" when it arises, from a leaky faucet, to a lawnmower that won't start, to thinking of ways to make my job more efficient. If I don't know how, Google or YouTube does!

I typically spend my leisure time

Gardening, yard work, reading, tv, spending time outdoors, going to new restaurants.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for my soulmate. I want to be able to finish sentences.

The first thing people notice about me

People often comment on my skin and skin color. Also the can't believe I'm 43.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My job
  3. My Jeep!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People can assume certain things from my appearance.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I would love to meet a fellow who is open-minded and is kind at heart. Knowledge about world events.. A good sense of humor is a must.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the bachelor, anything about wwii, the bachelor