Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1703434832 A Single Man in Lansdowne, VA 34 / Information Technology

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Lansdowne
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Lansdowne, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Lansdowne, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I just started cross-fit and am addicted! So many personal goals to achieve (double unders/headstand pushups). I also love to swim, go hiking, and other out door adventures.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my friends and family, watching sports, cooking (or attempting to), and reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

My ideal match is a go-getter, loves to laugh, and takes a positive approach to life. Its so much more fun, when you look at the upside of things. I want to make you smile and you should too!

The first thing people notice about me

I think people quickly realize that I have a big heart and notice my willingness and desire to succeed, but never at the cost of others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Recently, just finished "The Black Tulip" by Milt Bearden. It's a ficitonal piece spy/operative thriller about an ex-CIA officer's involvement in disrupting the Soviet occupation of Afghanistan. Its gives the reader a taste of the conflicts of war, how we got to where we are today in Kabul, bt against a movie-like plot with lots of action and even a little romance.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Amazing family and friends that have always been there for me.
  2. Great mental and physical health.
  3. A strong upbringing, academic education, and professional career.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm very a sociable and out-going guy, but it can take a while for me to really open up to someone at a deeper or romantic level. I think this often times is misinterpreted as being disinterested or cold, but I'm not. I'm just a little bit slow when it comes to sharing stuff about my personal life.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Loyal, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I'm a workacholoic, who loves his job and lives outside the belt-way. Unfortunately, this really minimizes my time to go out and meet new people. I'm also beyond the "party, drink, and stay out 'til 5 AM" stage of my life. That was a fun part of my life, but I'd rather be up early for a Saturday morning work out. I want to have fun, but within reason.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Skiing, Swimming