Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1703328129 A Single Woman in Bel Air, MD 30 / Xray Tech

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Bel Air
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Bel Air, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bel Air, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family. They are always there when i need them and are some of the most loyal and compassionate people in my life. I also enjoy traveling, to anywhere and everywhere. The further from the US the better!! I love to experience new cultures. I really hope to make it to all seven continents in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going out with my friends and trying new places to eat. I am pretty much up for anything and am willing to give everything a try. Can't say you don't like something until you have tried it at least once!!I enjoy spending time with my niece Abby.I love to spend time with my dog Max and taking him on walks and to the park. I try to get to the gym as much as possible. I enjoy swimming and running. I am hoping to further my career by attending a 6 month CAT scan school in June. So I am sure that will take up some of my time! I like to spend time at home relaxing just watching tv or movies. Hgtv and discovery ID are some of my favorites.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a trusting, loyal and compassionate person to become part of my life. Someone who shares my interests and lets me share theirs. A man that has his priorities in order (work, money, home etc.) Someone that doesn't take life to seriously and is always up for a new adventure but will also realize when it's time to "settle down" and start a family. I need humor And someone outgoing. Looking for a best friend and lover!!

The first thing people notice about me

I believe the first thing people notice about me would be my kindness and willingness to help people. I'm sure others will say my sarcastic nature.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was "the hunger games". I had to see what all the hype was about. I honesty really enjoyed it that I even started reading the second one. It just kept me wanting to turn the page.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my family.
  2. I am most thankful for the education and job.
  3. I am most thankful for my close friends that do not judge or hold grudges.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Intelligent

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

wedding crashers, anything really, super troopers, wedding crasher

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

greys anatomy, law &order svu, missing, tosh.o, house hunters international , anything on discovery id