Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1703151427 A Single Woman in Bedford, NH 58 / Personal Trainer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Bedford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Bedford, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bedford, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

fitness, cycling, golf, reading, family, friends, relationships, work

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to do something acitve, also love to read, cook and travel.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is grateful. Someone who appreciates his life and the people in it.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my interest in them. Listening to what people have to say is a great way for me to get to know them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Alchemist. I loved the journey.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my daughter
  2. my health
  3. my work

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am quiet which people think means shy. I have a big sense of humor and wit, but it's not always evident right away.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Passionate, Physically Fit, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Tennis