Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1702563630 A Single Woman in Baltimore, MD 36 / health care

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Baltimore, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about music. I would like to learn how to write music.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy shopping, listening to music and going on trips to visit friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking to meet someone who is dependable and reliable. Consistency is extremely important to me. I like to laugh and have fun. My goal is to meet someone who would like to build a strong and honest relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

People usually notice my sense of humor. I love to kick back, laugh and have a good time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am grateful for my family.
  2. I am thankful for my good health.
  3. I am grateful for my resilience.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Good listener, Passionate

A little more about me

none at this time