Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #170206117 A Single Man in Coeur d'Alene, ID 27 / Operations Specialist

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'4"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Coeur d'Alene
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: valencia by ucf

Coeur d'Alene, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Coeur d'Alene, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from valencia by ucf. I'm 6'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling would have to be what I am most passionate about at the moment, as that is what I do for my job. I have had a chance to see all the different parts of the country and absolutely love it. I lived in Florida my entire life up until this past August when I moved to CDA, so as you can imagine this winter has been quite the cultural shock.What I am passionate about more then anything is my little man Rocky. He's my pup that I got as soon as I moved out of my parents house when I was 18 and he has made the journey cross country with me.

I typically spend my leisure time

This has probably been the biggest adjustment I've had since moving here from Florida. I have no idea what you really do here for fun in the winter. I moved here right after summer which is apparently when everybody moves away or goes into hibernation lol. I pretty much just work, go to the gym everyday and occasionally go out for some drinks with some friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Somebody that is outgoing and just likes to have a good time.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm really tall but have a baby face lol

The last book I read and enjoyed

Hope to Die by James Patterson

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. My Job
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Outgoing, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

entourage, shameless, game of thrones