Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1701150125 A Single Man in Reserve, LA 34 / Plant Operator

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Reserve
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Reserve, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Reserve, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Absolutely love going to Saints games. Night games and tailgating in NOLA

I typically spend my leisure time

Can never get enough of the beach. Watching my son participate in any sport.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can go out for drinks one night, but can sit at home and enjoy doing nothing at all the next.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My time spent with my son
  2. My Job
  3. Saints winning the Superbowl

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Some people don't get my sarcasm, but all my friends do.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Kind, Loyal, Physically Fit

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

transformers, the departed, anchorman: the legend of ron burgundy

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction