Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #169991533 A Single Woman in Gladstone, OR 54 / Coordinator

Daily Daily I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Gladstone
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Shinto

Gladstone, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gladstone, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Shinto.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really miss the outdoors. I used to go out out to the river or mountain or just get in the car and drive with no destination, the best places are found that way. I like being around people. Don't like computers much, it takes up to much time that can be done spending time with actual people. I love my kids(I would never give them up),but they are not the be all, end all. They have their lives and I have mine. I believe that I am a very caring and loving person who doesn't like a lot of conflict. I think I'm pretty easy going. I try to accept everyone and am not interested in anyone who is racist,(religion or cultural).

I typically spend my leisure time

I like catching up on t.v.shows/movies that I haven't been able to see. I like to read real books, not a kindle. I like the way real paper feels. I also like to get my house clean and organized.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. a comfortable living

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Intelligent, Kind