Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #169984223 A Single Woman in Maywood, NJ 37 / Administrator

Never Once a week I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Maywood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: unh

Maywood, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Maywood, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from unh. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, Zumba, food, Wine, good challenge

I typically spend my leisure time

Zumba, cooking and dining out

The most influential person in my life has been

I like to feel simple happiness. Looking for some to share the simple happiness in life. Someone who is Caring,goal oriented, understating, active, likes good challenge and make me feel special.

The first thing people notice about me

Smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am independent not strong but very sensitive.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Time is money. I will treat you the way I wanted treat me. So respect time!

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational