Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1699623727 A Single Man in Robertsdale, PA 35 / Wharehouse Distribution Retail

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Robertsdale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Robertsdale, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Robertsdale, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, Treating all people as equals.

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking, Pool, Going out.

The most influential person in my life has been

I care about my family and friends. I enjoy learning new things from people I meet no matter their background. I would like to find a woman who sees me for the person I really am.

The first thing people notice about me

My Cheesy Grin.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. My Talents

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Happy, Hard Working

A little more about me

I'm hardworking and enjoy talking to people.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Philosophy, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

armor, do you, the art of war

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

the dark knight, misery, star wars

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Science Fiction