Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1699223219 A Single Woman in Sacramento, CA 28 / Student

Never Never I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Sacramento
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Muslim

Sacramento, CA Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in Sacramento, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Muslim.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

travelling

I typically spend my leisure time

exercising, cooking, and going out.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who posses same values as me. Someone who likes having fun in life by traveling and enjoying new activities. Someone who is independent and honest. Someone who will commit and not play games, most importantly someone who is trust worthy.

The first thing people notice about me

The way i adapt with others.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for being able to have the basic needs met.
  2. Second, thing i am most thankful is to be blessed with family
  3. Lastly, i am thankful for being able to handle situations effectively

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Loyal, Outgoing, Respectful