Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1699215724 A Single Man in Anchorage, AK 39 / Home Energy Auditor

Never Once a week I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Alaska
  • City: Anchorage
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: university of alaska, anchorage

Anchorage, AK Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Anchorage, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have coached football for 15 years and as much as the actual coaching is my passion, being a positive person in the young people lives is a large part of what I enjoy.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy fine dining and wine, either out or cooking and eating.I enjoy movies and music, usually movies at home and live music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty because I think that trust is so important, if you are going to give someone your all and open up to them, trust is crucial.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality, I am outgoing and social in most situations. I talk to any and everybody and I want every one to have a good time.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I mostly read books for coaching or for work, so I am not a big book reader for recreation.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having raised such wonderful kids.
  2. My own business, the pleasure of working myself.
  3. The life experience I gained growing up how I did.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The kind of person I really am.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Passionate, Romantic, Sweet

A little more about me

I really love life and look forward to a new adventure every day.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to listen to

r. kelly, r. kelly, r. kelly, reggae, bob marley

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

harlem nights, last man standing, seven

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

two and a half men, psych, archer