Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1699207927 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 37 / Educator

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • University: west chester university of pennsylvania
  • Religion: Christian

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from west chester university of pennsylvania. I'm 4'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Faith, my children, writing, music, reading,

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing, Dining out, Spending time with good company-my daughters, friends & family

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm interested in someone who isn't perfect but has a spiritual foundation so when the road gets rough we both know where to go to smooth out the path. A man who is supportive and understanding of who I am is important.

The first thing people notice about me

People usually notice that I'm very honest...I like to have fun but I'm straight-forward with things, no chaser.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I've been so swamped with life that I truly can't recall but I believe it was "Nuthouse Love" by Kenny Attaway...I'm a character in the book:) Great reality check read for women!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. An opportunity to do better...a relationship with God.
  2. My 2 beautiful, loving, healthy daughters.
  3. Supportive & loving friends who accept me for who I am.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm older than I look:)

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

I consider myself to be a work in progress, always reflective of life. I can be a good piece of work who's loving

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

martin, csi, law & order svu, no true favorites but mob wives, bbw,