Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1699198529 A Single Man in Glendora, CA 62 / Architect

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Glendora
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors

Glendora, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Glendora, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Laughing, living, enjoying life, family and friends, meeting people, seeing new places.

I typically spend my leisure time

Love the beaches, mountains, ocean, lakes, rivers, walking/hiking, motorcycles, talking/visiting, family/friends, museums/art galleries, concerts, sharing time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest, committed, caring, sharing, happy, communicative, sensitive, and sensual.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very open and friendly to people I meet. I am easy to talk with and easily get caught up in conversations.

The last book I read and enjoyed

In January, I read Mark Furhman's Biography, O.J. Simpson Trial. We all heard so much about the murder of Nicole Simpson and O.J.'s trial, but it was from the media perspective. It was fascinating to see many of the pieces we heard about explained in detail. The story only confirmed my belief tht O.J. killed Nicole. Next I will read the more uplifting (i hope) biography of Steve Jobs.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family love, children, grand-children, siblings, friends, happiness, sharing time together
  2. Good health, reasonably good physical condition, energetic, outgoing, likeable, friendly
  3. Home, job, success, respect

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I a can be very silly! I carry myself as a responsible person with analytical, logical, and rational thinking. But I am also a kid at heart and very playful.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Outgoing, Passionate, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I bring a lot of affection, care, and respect to the people I love.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

terminator, sleepless in seattle, forrest gump

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

parenthood, history channel, ncis