Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1699175922 A Single Woman in Edmond, OK 34 / Operating Partner of a QSR

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Edmond
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: sosu
  • Religion: Christian

Edmond, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Edmond, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love spending all of my spare time with my son. He has become my passion.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my son. We bowl, skate, golf (putt-putt of course), and whatever else he can come up with.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want a kind and caring person. Someone who has empathy for others."Do unto others as you would have them do unto you" is a motto I live my life by. They need to be responsible, know what they want out of their life, and go after it. Someone responsible and reliable.

The first thing people notice about me

I always smile. I am a happy person and I like to make others feel comfortable, so I always have a smile on my face :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

It's been a while since a read an adult book! My son and I just read the latest Diary of a Wimpy Kid book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful for my son, he is the light of my life. He is my little trooper who keeps me moving forward.
  2. I love my family. We are very close and they are always there for me and me for them. I have the best fam ever!
  3. I am thankful for all of my memories. Good and bad, these are the places I have gone in my life. The lessons learned will shape where I go in the future.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I come off as a very strong person. When I really let someone in I show them my side that needs others to lean on sometimes.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Kind, Sweet

A little more about me

I am just going to put it all out there...My husband passed away almost 3 years ago. I never thought I would be dating again but here I am. I am totally new to the dating scene and I don't know where to meet decent guys. I am trying this but please don't respond unless you are a good guy. I am a nice girl looking for a nice guy. Someone my son can look up to. A good role model.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

storage wars, american pickers, csi, grey's anatomy, house, bones