Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1699172029 A Single Woman in Lawton, OK 23 / I'm starting in the fall to be in radiology school

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Lawton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Lawton, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lawton, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a veryy passionate person!., I am really happy/nice. Love to have have fun!., I'm from oklahoma(: so I tend to be pretty a redneck hick at times!.,(not bad, I promise!) lol Family is my Life!., but volleyball is my EVERYTHING!(: I work hard, and trust me!., it's payed off(: ., jus livin life to the ultimate fullest, hopin god can get meThrough it!<3

I typically spend my leisure time

Free time usually goes towards workin on my homework..,bleh!:/ lol but also anytime Im depressed or feeling bored or down I just pick up a volleyball and practice my butt off!. Practice never hurts!., another thing I love to do is sleep!., I'm a MADD women when I don't get to sleep! Lol ,. An last any extra time Or time I take our goes towards myLil brother!(my world!)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for a loving family.
  2. I'm thankful for the opportunities and all the second chances I've been given to be a good person,.
  3. I'm also thankful for being taught to stand up for myself and not depending on other people to live my life or anyone else's life. I'm the leader for myself!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Funny, Outgoing