Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1699170332 A Single Woman in Long Beach, CA 59 / housekeeper

Daily Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Long Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Long Beach, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Long Beach, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

music horseback rideing family motocyclers old cars just being happy ever day

I typically spend my leisure time

go to old car shows horse back rideing or just set aronud with my other half

The most influential person in my life has been

to have the same like that i do

The first thing people notice about me

my hair and eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

i did like to read

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. iam thankful for having my kids
  2. iam thankful for having my jobs
  3. iam thankful for having a life as happy as iam

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

know if i want hem to know iwell till hem

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy