Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1699163230 A Single Woman in Sacramento, CA 44 / Real estate broker

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Sacramento
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Sacramento, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sacramento, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Fitness, yoga, skiing, hiking, snowshoeing, tennis, golf, the environment, politics, investments.

I typically spend my leisure time

Recently, I have been working on my golf game. Frustrating sport! Much more successful at Tennis! I do not have very much leisure time these days. I try to sneak early Bikram yoga three times per week.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for an honest, intelligent, kind, energetic man who shares my passions for life. Fun and friendship. Maybe it will lead to something more serious.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and sense of humor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Many unexpected blessings including: education, career, and travel opportunities I have enjoyed.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Kind, Physically Fit