Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1699161830 A Single Woman in Pocatello, ID 30 / Student

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Pocatello
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Pocatello, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pocatello, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Children and people with disablities and helping them

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out, shopping, playing with my friends

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is outgoing, fun, and enjoys life. I want to find my soulmate and the one I will spend forever with.

The first thing people notice about me

Im easy going, bubbly and always have a smile on my face!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. friends
  3. The support they all provide

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Outgoing, Physically Fit, Spontaneous

A little more about me

My family and friends are very important and if you dont love them, then its not going to work out. My best friends are a bit much but they really have my best interests at heart and I love them very much.