Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1699151727 A Single Man in Athens, GA 41 / Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Athens
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: unc-charlotte

Athens, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Athens, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from unc-charlotte. I'm 6'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really enjoy outdoor activities. If it can be made into an adventure of sorts, even better. I like the bond that is sometimes created with the person I'm sharing that adventure with. Creating memories as well as friendships are important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I usually like to visit friends, play outside, or travel somewhere fun. Midweek I stay close to home by just walking my dog, taking Salsa lessons, and playing volleyball. I like to squeeze in a rented movie as well. :)

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm drawn most to those who have a lot of inner strength, but are gentle to themselves and those around them.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a positive person and I have a fun-loving personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

All three books of The Hunger Games. I just love children's literature! Always such an adventure. :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being a cancer survivor
  2. My sister and nieces
  3. Halloween!!!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

This is a hard question for me. I try to be as genuine as possible from the start with people, so I really hope that folks aren't surprised by what they find out later.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Optimistic, Outgoing

A little more about me

Participating in an online matching website is new to me. Although the process on the internet is a little uncomfortable to me, I really would just like to find someone to share life's moments with. If nothing romantic comes of it, I'm still excited to make a new friend here in town.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Mountain Climbing

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

40 year old virgin, last of the mohicans, die hard

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy