Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1699149337 A Single Man in Darlington, WI 25 / Student

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Darlington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other, Rabbits
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Darlington, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Darlington, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am big into family, sports like basketball, and the outdoors. I love a good movie and listening to music.

I typically spend my leisure time

With my leisure time I like to be outdoors, spending time with family, or playing sports.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a girl who has good morals and is down to earth. Who is easy to talk to, has a good sense of humor, and affectionate. Like's or is open to the outdoors, like camping. Who enjoys sports and wants to start a family someday.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a down to earth guy who is very close to my family. I have a variety of interests, but mainly sports and the outdoors. I enjoy life and like to try new things most of the time.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was Another Hill to Climb by Bo Ryan. It is a sports/coaching booking which I both reall enjoy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Life
  3. Faith

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be alittle shy depending on the situation.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Good listener, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I would rather tell you in person.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Other

Books I've read

bio's, bo ryan "another hill to climb, pistol pete

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other

Music I like to listen to

luke bryan, m&m, depends on song, craig morgan, just about any other singer

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

wedding crashers, shooter, hitch

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, how i met your mother, friends