Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1699133726 A Single Woman in Milwaukee, WI 36 / Biometric Screener

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Milwaukee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • University: uw-milwaukee
  • Religion: Christian

Milwaukee, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Milwaukee, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from uw-milwaukee. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading books and watching movies in my spare time

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that can be make me laugh and always keep me smiling!

The first thing people notice about me

I have a great sense of humor and am very approachable. My natural personality makes me compatible with almost everyone

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I have accepted GOD in my life and HE gives me a chance to wake up everyday and better myself
  2. That I have healthy, beautiful children
  3. My friends and family

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Loyal, Outgoing

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show