Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1699133428 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 35 / Nurse

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to: run, be outside, laugh, smile, be with people- but also have alone time, smell the ocean, read on the beach, let the sun freshen up my freckles, have a good workout, drink wine.. and beer...eat a good meal-and even more cook that meal, talk for hours, watch the sunset on the porch, drink coffee in bed, stay up late or get up early, road trip, meet new people, walk to places, listen to music, read, listen to a good podcast, achieve goals, cross off lists, go to the movies, take care of people, try new things...live life!!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy a healthy lifestyle- staying fit and eating good food- accompanied by good wine and beer. I love a road race with some healthy competition but then finishing of the day with beer drinking and good conversation.

The most influential person in my life has been

This is a hard one to describe... compatibility is really important to me and I think that sums up what I'm looking for- someone that just clicks...

The first thing people notice about me

My freckles...and my smile. Maybe my blue eyes....

The last book I read and enjoyed

No Man's Land - David Baldacci...airport pick up...I read a lot.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my family
  3. beer, wine, good food, and the opportunity to enjoy it!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Generous, Kind

A little more about me

If you're interested... just ask!

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Other