Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1699098224 A Single Man in San Francisco, CA 56 / Manager in Drug Development

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Doctorate

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in San Francisco, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The outdoors, socializing with friends and with strangers, learning, traveling. Running into the random: a great story from someone you just met, seeing something that catches your eye and your heart, the random events that remind you 'life is good'.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out with friends, learning something, hanging out in a sports bar, reading a good book.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for an openness and a love of the life they have, knowing that challenges can always be handled. I'm looking for an intelligent gal who has a diverse set of interests, who knows herself well, and who can share herself with me.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my outgoing nature, or a mischevious mood I'm in, a general warmth that I share with people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

City of Thieves. Great coming of age story set in WWII St. Petersburg. A blossoming friendship developed during a cockamamie adventure in the heart of an atrocious invasion. I was looking for a good read in Books Inc and the gentleman who works there walked up to me and told me I needed to read it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Close, dependable friends who I've had for a long time. Very nice family relationships.
  2. The opportunity to travel extensively, and to have work that feels good to me.
  3. A history of life experience that has brought me resilience, optimism, and a sense of adventure.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Behind this big person, with a vibrant energy, is a sensitive soul.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

Born & bred north of Boston.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football