Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1699046232 A Single Man in Los Angeles, CA 41 / construction manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: soongsil univ. seoul korea
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean man, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from soongsil univ. seoul korea. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

piano, cook, architecture, investment

I typically spend my leisure time

Weekend morning, I usually go running and hiking to beaches or trailing courses. I like to go camping or one day short travel with my best friends averagely one time a month. I Iike to cook for my friends. Mostly, spend times with my friends and family. Other things are finding good restaurants and jazz concert. Sometimes, I enjoy stay alone, listening music and doing my stuff.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone has honest, bright and warm heart. Being steady and passionate in her dream and goal.

The first thing people notice about me

Funny, active and passionate on my job.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Just Enough, actually it is about ecological life style and method study essay with illustration which described Edo era in Japan, how people can living together with nature in sustainable and creative ways. I got some ideas and their wisdom how to manage my life simple but creative ways, and more into natural ways in physically and mentally. It affects on my building design and my own real estate development I'm trying to do in the future.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God loves me
  2. my lovely family and friends
  3. healthy and intelligent enough to enjoy my life and world

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Warm heart and humor, because I have thin looking so ppl usually think me kind of sensitive and less talking..or not much humors. I tend to be polite, or not to cross the line to others, before getting intimate each other.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Spiritual, Thoughtful, Warm

A little more about me

Let's talk and see with open heart! I think It is kind of a long journey to find my and your only one love, but It is also great moment to know someone for each other.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Jazz, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, News/Journalism