Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1699029925 A Single Man in Tucson, AZ 24 / Account Executive

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tucson
  • Neighborhood: Pueblo Gardens
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Tucson, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tucson, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Making myself financial stable so I can take care of the people in my life who are important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends. Playing with my dogs. Watching movies and going out.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

My style.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My best friend. And my mom.
  2. My job and owning my own house.
  3. My two dogs, max and brownie.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My eyes.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Respectful, Sweet

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Music I like to perform

Latin, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

the girl next door, faster, a knights tale

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

how i met your mother, burn notice, c.s.i