Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1699029826 A Single Woman in Hayward, CA 47 / Healthcare

Never On special occasion I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Hayward
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters

Hayward, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Hayward, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music and i love to sing as well.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy walking, dancing, going to movies and also reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

I need a man who knows exactly what he wants in a relationship, someone who is true to his feelings and who wants to enjoy life and with a girl like me, it will be nice to be with a man who will enjoy the simplest things in life like, just taking walks along the beach, on a nice sunny or even cold chilly day. I am intrested in a man who enjoys the simplest pleasures in life.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a caring, nice, friendly, down to earth, stylish girl. You will never catch me on a bad day not dressed to the teeth, i love life and love fashion. I love my family and friends. My goal is to make you my best friend and my lover, if we click and like each other, you will amazed at what a wounderful person i am. I am gentle, and also very loving.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my daughter
  2. Good health
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Happy, Respectful

A little more about me

I have a sweet accent that people love.