Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1698574826 A Single Woman in Chico, CA 40 / Media Consultant/Piano Teacher

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Chico
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors

Chico, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chico, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Food! My best memories are the best meals! Traveling, the beach, sunshine, history, music. And really good coffee.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading. There is nothing better than a good book and a soft couch. Watching a good show or movie that is entertaining. And swimming. I love to swim.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. It's part of my appearance, for sure, but yet it is a part of my character. I love to smile and I think that says a lot about me. I smile because I want to care about you, because I want to know more about you, and because I want to make your day. Life is easier when you smile!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished "The Lost Symbol" by Dan Brown. It was entertaining, fast-moving, and decently articulate. I like his ability to capture intelligence and plot along with good writing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children.
  2. My parents.
  3. My blessed life; how things in my life always, always turn out for the best in the most amazing ways. I think that I am so lucky to life the life that I do, and even though I have been through some difficulties, the silver lining is the most beautiful part of life.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Intelligent, Perceptive, Romantic

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Classical, Folk and Traditional, Jazz