Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1697550923 A Single Man in Valencia, CA 38 / Engineer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Valencia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Valencia, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Valencia, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to be outside, whether that be at the beach, camping, snowboarding, golfing, running, hiking, etc. I am a big fan of going to new places and trying new things and will do almost anything once. Sometimes hanging out at home can be nice, but there's nothing better than a night out with good friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to be outside, whether it be camping, going to the beach, snowboarding, golfing, running, hiking, etc. I love going to new places and trying new things. I sometimes like a night at home, but nothing beats a night out with good friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone to have fun with, that makes me laugh, and is a genuinely good person. My ideal woman is fun loving, not too serious, and is looking for the same.

The first thing people notice about me

I tend to be a little shy when I first meet new people, but once I get to know you all bets are off. I am actually very out going, but you have to give me a chance to know you first.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I must be honest here, my job requires quite a bit of reading and writing, so I don't spend much time pleasure reading. When I do, I tend to read books that will help my career, although I do like a good thriller now and then.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, I wouldn't be who I am without them.
  2. My friends, because my friends are family to me.
  3. Snowboarding, because I love it, and my other two answers are WAY too serious!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a warm and genuine person, but it takes me a while to let people get to know me.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Optimistic, Quiet

A little more about me

Just ask, I'll probably tell you.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Mountain Biking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing

Music I like to listen to

dave matthews band, common, atmosphere, eminem, jay-z, o.a.r., otis redding, jay-z

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News