Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1696161520 A Single Woman in United, PA 30 / Farm work

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: United
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

United, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in United, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Animals, adventure, helping causes, living it all to the fullest. I travel a lot, I do a lot of volunteering also. I ride horses, I love them, my life revolves around them, I'm interested in becoming an art teacher... As I like to paint, sketch, draw, and create thins, and I do so quite well. I love when people use proper grammar, it makes me feel like this corrupt texting self absorbed world we live in does not actually exist. I hope to one day see the entire world from all different view points.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure tim I enjoy taking care of animals such as cows, chickens, cats, dogs, all animals really. I enjoy going horse back riding in the woods, mostly in the summer or fall. I also enjoy sketching whatever I see and creating new worlds with my pencil and paper.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Horses
  2. Friends
  3. Family

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Funny, Outgoing