Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1695332837 A Single Woman in Valencia, CA 31 / I am a stay at home mom, and working on my degree in child development

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Valencia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Valencia, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Valencia, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like vollyball but I have not played in years. I love music but but my favorite is country. I am a single mother of a 3 and 5 year old. I grew up catholic, and I have not gone to church in a couple years. I am very close to my family and my friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time I normally tidy up my house, go out and hang out with friends, watch movies. I plan on finding some new, fun things to enjoy during my leisure time.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who is honest, who excepts me and it open to who I am. A person who can laugh and have a good time.

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Last book I read was "We the People" for my politcal science class. I don't have a lot of time to read, I did learn a lot more about politics.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my two beautiful children.
  2. I am thankful I have an amazing family who is very supportive towards my life.
  3. I am thankful for being able to get up every day, and know that I am healthy and being able to live life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can come off shy, and reserved.When I get to know somebody I am more open and share my fun loving side with them.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Passionate, Respectful, Sweet

A little more about me

I am a fun loving person, I am a full time mom. I have had some challenges in life but I am working on finding some new fun things to do with my time. I am looking into meeting new people who share my same morals and values in life.

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, News/Journalism