Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1695057725 A Single Man in Pinson, AL 23 / Bull rider

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Pinson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Pinson, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pinson, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my two dogs, my family, friends, and bull riding

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy hunting, fishing, and riding horses

The most influential person in my life has been

to be kind and honest

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

I dont remeber. its been a while

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. All my family and friends im very thankful for
  2. My bull riding career
  3. Most thankful for just being able to get out of bed in the morning and be looking down at the grass and not up at it. Its always a great day to be alive

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

If they dont notice anything then it dont bother me

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

I travel a lot