Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1693972825 A Single Man in Phoenix, AZ 30 / underground drilling

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Phoenix, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Watching football and hanging out

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going to the gym and working out

The most influential person in my life has been

Who is and wants to be a good mother and spouse

The first thing people notice about me

Im very social and easy to talk to

The last book I read and enjoyed

trenches technology

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My family
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That im very smart

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Outgoing, Passionate

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Rap and Hip-Hop